Contacts Database

Allendale-Hampton-Jasper County

Director: Scott D. Strawn
ahjstrawn@gmail.com
(803) 584-3513, ext. 1

Sys Admin: Scott D. Strawn
ahjstrawn@gmail.com
(803) 584-3513, ext. 1

Circulation: Bess Strong, Allendale Branch Manager
bessstrong@gmail.com
(803) 584-3513, ext. 5

Cataloging: Pam Peeples
p2ahj@yahoo.com
(803) 584-3513, ext. 4

IMS:

Allendale: Bess Strong, Allendale Branch Manager
bessstrong@gmail.com
(803) 584-3513, ext. 5 

Hampton: Chrissy Cook, Hampton Branch Manager
(803) 943-7528
ahjcook@gmail.com

Jasper: Marcia Cleland, Pratt Branch Manager
ahjmcleland@gmail.com
(843) 726-7744


Anderson County

Director: Faith Line
fline@andersonlibrary.org
(864) 260-4500, ext. 102

Sys. Admin: Lynn Floyd
lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org
(864)260-4500, ext. 181

Circulation: Annie Sutton
asutton@andersonlibrary.org
(864) 260-4500, ext. 144

Cataloger: Susan Manalli
smanalli@andersonlibrary.org
(864) 260-4500, ext. 169

IMS: Sarah Holmes
sholmes@andersonlibrary.org
(864) 260-4500, ext. 174


Beaufort County

Director: Ray McBride
rmcbride@bcgov.net
(843) 255-6471

Sys Admin: Stuart Forrest
sforrest@bcgov.net
(843) 255-6450

Circulation: Jonah Owens
jowens@bcgov.net
(843) 255-6483

Cataloging: Brenda Beasley-Forrest
bbeasley@bcgov.net
(843) 255-6436

IMS: Jonah Owens
jowens@bcgov.net
(843) 255-6483


Calhoun County

Director: Kristen Setzler Simensen
ksimensen@calhouncountylibrary.org
(803) 655-6300

Sys Admin: Karen Brophy
kbrophy@calhouncountylibrary.org
(803) 655-6302

Circulation: Merle Govan
mgovan@calhouncountylibrary.org
(803) 655- 6301

Cataloging: Merle Govan
mgovan@calhouncountylibrary.org
(803) 655- 6301

IMS contact: Penny Irick
pirick@calhouncountylibrary.org
(803) 655-6303


Cherokee County

Director: Ben Loftis
bloftis@cherokeecountylibrary.org
(864) 487-2711, ext. 18

Sys Admin: Dana Peeler
dpeeler@cherokeecountylibrary.org
(864) 487-2711, ext. 14

Circulation: Kendra Bell
kbell@cherokeecountylibrary.org
(864) 487-2711, ext. 21

Cataloging: Dana Peeler
dpeeler@cherokeecountylibrary.org
(864) 487-2711, ext. 14

IMS: Ben Loftis
bloftis@cherokeecountylibrary.org
(864) 487-2711, ext. 18


Chester County

Director: Laurel Sharp
Laurel.sharp@chesterlibsc.org
(803) 377-8195

Sys Admin: Laurel Sharp
Laurel.sharp@chesterlibsc.org
(803) 377-8195

Circulation: Judy Bramlett
jbramlett@chesterlibsc.org
(803) 377-8570

IMS: Judy Bramlett
jbramlett@chesterlibsc.org
(803) 377-8570


Chesterfield County

Director: Michael Kaltwang
mkaltwang@chesterfield.lib.sc.us
(843) 910-0568

Sys Admin: Daniel Steen, Library Systems Administrator
dsteen@chesterfield.lib.sc.us|
(843) 623-3028

Circulation: Jane Crossman, Branch Manager for Chesterfield Library
jcrossman@chesterfield.lib.sc.us
(843) 623-7489

Cataloging: Carol Gilmore, Technical Services Librarian
cgilmore@chesterfield.lib.sc.us
(843) 623-3028

IMS: Jane Crossman, Branch Manager for Chesterfield Library
jcrossman@chesterfield.lib.sc.us
(843) 623-7489


Clarendon County

Director: Charlotte Johnston
cjohnston@clarendoncountylibrary.com
(803) 435-8633

Sys Admin: Justin Bryant
jbryant@clarendoncountylibrary.com
(803) 435-8633

Circulation: Jennifer Jean
jjean@clarendoncountylibrary.com
(803) 435-8633

Cataloging: Barbara Daney
bdaney@clarendoncountylibrary.com
(803) 435-8633

IMS: Carrie James
cjames@clarendoncountylibrary.com
(803) 435-8633


Colleton County

Director: Carl Coffin
ccoffin@colletoncounty.org
(843) 549-5621, ext. 6

Systems Administrator: James Gahagan
jgahagan@colletoncounty.org
(843) 549-5621, ext. 8

Circulation Supervisor: Jessica Hickman
jhickman@colletoncounty.org
(843) 549-5621, ext. 2

Cataloging: Kim Hiott
khiott@colletoncounty.org
(843) 549-5621, ext. 107

IMS: Arlene Francis
afrancis@colletoncounty.org
(843) 549-5621, ext. 0


Dorchester County

Director: Robert Antill
rantill@dcl.lib.sc.us
(843) 563-9189 ext. 113

Branch Manager: Sheryl James
sjames@dcl.lib.sc.us
(843) 563-9189, ext. 117

Sys Admin: Kathy Walters, IT Manager/Systems Administrator
kwalters@dcl.lib.sc.us
(843) 563-9189, ext. 112

Circulation: Yenifer Malaver Leal
ymalaverleal@dcl.lib.sc.us
(843) 563-9189, ext. 111

Cataloger: Sue Card
scard@dcl.lib.sc.us
(843) 563-9189, ext. 131

IMS: Yenifer Malaver Leal
ymalaverleal@dcl.lib.sc.us
(843) 563-9189, ext. 111


Fairfield County

Director: Eric Robinson
eric.robinson@fairfieldcountylibrary.com
(803) 589-8074

Sys Admin: Mike Poole
mike.poole@fairfieldcountylibrary.com
(803) 589-8000

Circulation: Beth Bonds
beth.bonds@fairfieldcountylibrary.com
(803) 635-4971

Cataloging: Chrishonda Gaither
chrishonda.gaither@fairfieldcountylibrary.com
(803) 589-8076

IMS: Zelma Dove
zelma.dove@fairfieldcountylibrary.com
(803) 589-8077


Florence County

Director: Alan Smith
pasmith@florencelibrary.org
(843) 413-7077

Sys Admin: Wally Boatwright
wboatwright@florencelibrary.org
(843) 292-7364

Circulation: Jessica Dunn
jdunn@florencelibrary.org
(843) 292-7369

Cataloging: Tim Anderson
tanderson@florencelibrary.org
(843) 292-7388

IMS: Everett Johnson
ejohnson@florencelibrary.org
(843) 413-7099


Kershaw County

Director: Amber Conger
amberc@kershawcountylibrary.org
(803) 425-1508

Sys Admin: Amber Conger
amberc@kershawcountylibrary.org
(803) 425-1508

Circulation: Debbie Heming, Camden Branch Manager
debbieh@kershawcountylibrary.org
(803) 425-1508

Cataloging: Katherine Saunders, Collection Development and Cataloging Librarian
katherines@kershawcountylibrary.org
(803) 424-2353

IMS: Lois Stuber, Library Services Specialist
oiss@kershawcountylibrary.org
(803) 425-1508


Lancaster County

Director: Rita Vogel
rvogel@lancastercountysc.net
(803) 283-6120

Sys Admin: Devin Allman
dallman@lancastercountysc.net
(803) 416-9465

Circulation: April Williams
AprilWilliams@lancastercountysc.net
(803) 285-1502

Cataloging: Paulette Avant
pavant@lancastercountysc.net
(803) 285-1502

IMS: April Williams
AprilWilliams@lancastercountysc.net
(803) 285-1502


Lee County

Director: Dawn Ellen
chickentwin247@yahoo.com
(803) 484-5921

Sys Admin: Elizabeth Snyder-Powell
leecolibrary@gmail.com
(803) 484-5921

Circulation: Elizabeth Snyder-Powell
leecolibrary@gmail.com
(803) 484-5921

Cataloging: Missy Kirven
agsaandjsmom@yahoo.com
(803) 484-5921

IMS: Elizabeth Snyder-Powell
leecolibrary@gmail.com
(803) 484-5921


State Library

Director: Leesa Aiken
laiken@statelibrary.sc.gov
(803) 734-8668

Sys Admin: Chris Yates
cyates@statelibrary.sc.gov
(803) 734-4618

Circulation:  Ashley Till
atill@statelibrary.sc.gov
(803) 734-8625

Cataloging: Meg Stroup
mstroup@statelibrary.sc.gov
(803) 737-7736

IMS: Chris Yates
cyates@statelibrary.sc.gov
(803) 734-4618


Union County

Director: Rieta Drinkwine
rdrinkwine@unionlibrary.org
(864) 427-7140, ext. 102

Sys Admin: Rieta Drinkwine
rdrinkwine@unionlibrary.org
(864) 427-7140, ext. 102

Circulation: Rieta Drinkwine
rdrinkwine@unionlibrary.org
(864) 427-7140, ext. 102

Cataloging: John Fowler
jfowler@unionlibrary.org
(864) 427-7140

IMS: Rieta Drinkwine
rdrinkwine@unionlibrary.org
(864) 427-7140, ext. 102


Williamsburg County

Director:  Benjamin Hall
benjamin.hall@wc.sc.gov
(843) 355-9486

Sys Admin: Benjamin Hall
benjamin.hall@wc.sc.gov
(843) 355-9486

Circulation: Audrey Williams
aw29556@hotmail.com
(843) 355-9486

Cataloging: Patricia Harrelson
Patricia.Harrelson@yahoo.com
(843) 558-7679

IMS: Benjamin Hall, Director
benjamin.hall@wc.sc.gov
(843) 355-9486


York County

Director: Jason Hyatt
jason.hyatt@yclibrary.org
(803) 981-5833

Sys Admin: Troy Beckham
troy.bechkam@yclibrary.net
(803) 981-5849

Circulation: Alvina Jefferies
alvina.jefferies@yclibrary.org
(803) 981-5873

Cataloging: Carolyn Letrent
carolyn.letrent@yclibrary.org
(803) 981-5832

IMS: Alvina Jefferies
alvina.jefferies@yclibrary.org
(803) 981-5873